Institutional Members

//Institutional Members
Institutional Members2021-10-10T22:07:22+00:00

Institutional membership is an important source of support for IMACC. The membership year begins July 1 and ends June 30. Your institutional membership expires on June 30 of the year listed in the Expires column. If your college is not listed or has no expiration date, you need to join! Talk to your department head or coordinator and make sure your college renews or joins.

Institutional members may send one institutional representative to the annual IMACC conference free of charge (not including transportation).

To register your institutional as an institutional member, please fill out the Institutional Membership Form.

College Expires
Black Hawk College 2020
Carl Sandburg College 2022
College of Dupage 2021
College of Lake County 2019
Elgin Community College 2022
Harper College 2019
Heartland Community College 2020
Illinois Central College 2022
John A. Logan College 2017
John Wood Community College 2019
Joliet Junior College 2019
Kankakee Community College 2021
Kishwaukee College 2020
Lake Land College 2019
Lewis & Clark Community College 2021
Lincoln Land Community College 2021
McHenry County College 2018
Moraine Valley Community College 2020
Morton College 2019
Oakton Community College 2016
Parkland College 2020
Prairie State College 2021
Rend Lake College 2018
Richland Community College 2018
Rock Valley College 2020
Shawnee Community College 2020
South Suburban College 2022
Southwestern Illinois College 2018
Triton College 2020
Waubonsee Community College 2021