Leadership Contact Information

Dan Alexander

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley

Champaign, IL 61821

dalexander@parkland.cc.il.us

Vicki Beitler

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley Ave.

Champaign, IL 61821

217-351-2540

vbeitler@parkland.cc.il.us

Lisa Carrington

Olney Central College

305 N. West

Olney, IL 62450

618-395-4351 X2356

David Clydesdale

Sauk Valley College

173 IL Route #2

Dixon, IL 61021

815-288-5511 x347

dave@math.niu.edu

Sandra Cox

Rend Lake College

Rt. 1, Ina, IL 62846

Office: 618-437-5321 X288

Fax: 618-437-5677

Phil DeMarois

Harper College

1200 W. Algonquin Rd.

Palatine, IL 60067

847-925-6728

pdemaroi@harper.cc.il.us



Michael Emerick

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley Ave.

Champaign, IL 61821

217-373-3716

memerick@parkland.cc.il.us

James W. Hall

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley Ave.

Champaign, IL 61821

Office: 217-351-2273

Home: 217-586-3254

FAX: 217-373-3898

jhall@parkland.cc.il.us

James Hodge

College of Lake County

19351 W. Washington

Grayslake, IL 60030

847-543-2497

jimhodge@clc.cc.il.us

Marvin Johnson

College of Lake County

19351 W. Washington

Grayslake, IL 60030

Office: 847-543-2744

FAX: 847-223-2982

mjohnson@clc.cc.il.us

Vernon Kays

Richland Community College

One College Park

Decatur, IL 62521

vkays@richland.cc.il.us

Dominic Magno

Harper College

1200 W. Algonquin Rd.

Palatine, IL 60067

847-925-6345

FAX: 847-397-9051

dmagno@harper.cc.il.us

Judy Marwick

Prairie State College

202 S. Halstead

Chicago, Heights,

IL 60411

708-709-3786

jmarwick@prairie.cc.il.us

Mary Beth Pederson

Illinois Central College

One College Drive

East Peoria, IL 61635

Shirley Scheiner

Truman College

1145 W. Wilson Ave.

Chicago, IL 60640

Betty Truitt

Black Hawk College

6600 34th Avenue

Moline, IL 61265

truittb@bhc1.bhc.edu

Patrick Ward

Illinois Central College

East Peoria, IL 61635

pward@heartland.bradley.edu

Karl Zilm

Lewis & Clark College

5800 Godfrey Road

Godfrey, IL 62035

Office: 618-466-3411 X4841

Home: 618-466-4729

Fax: 618-466-2798

kzilm@lcmail.lc.cc.il.us