IMACC Mailing List

Dan Alexander

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley

Champaign, IL 61821

dalexander@parkland.cc.il.us

Vicki Beitler

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley Ave.

Champaign, IL 61821

217-351-2540

vbeitler@parkland.cc.il.us

Lisa (Carrington)

Benson

Olney Central College

305 N. West

Olney, IL 62450

618-395-4351 X2356

bensonl@iecc.cc.il.us

David Clydesdale

Sauk Valley College

173 IL Route #2

Dixon, IL 61021

815-288-5511 x347

dave@math.niu.edu

Sandra Cox

Rend Lake College

Rt. 1, Ina, IL 62846

Office: 618-437-5321 X288

Fax: 618-437-5677

coa@rlc.cc.il.us

James W. Hall

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley Ave.

Champaign, IL 61821

Office: 217-351-2273

Home: 217-586-3254

FAX: 217-373-3898

jhall@parkland.cc.il.us

James Hodge

College of Lake County

19351 W. Washington

Grayslake, IL 60030

847-543-2497

jimhodge@clc.cc.il.us

James Harris

John A. Logan College

Carterville, IL 62918

618-985-3741

jwharris@jal.cc.il.us

Marvin Johnson

College of Lake County

19351 W. Washington

Grayslake, IL 60030

Office: 847-543-2744

Home: 847-566-1267

FAX: 847-543-3744

mjohnson@clc.cc.il.us

Vernon Kays

Richland Comm Coll

One College Park

Decatur, IL 62521

vkays@richland.cc.il.us

Diane Koenig

Rock Valley College

3301 N. Mulford

Rockford, IL 61114

815-654-4407

fam3dk@rvcux1.rvc.cc.il.us

Dominic Magno

Harper College

1200 W. Algonquin Rd.

Palatine, IL 60067

847-925-6345

FAX: 847-397-9051

dmagno@harper.cc.il.us

Judy Marwick

Prairie State College

202 S. Halstead

Chicago, Heights,

IL 60411

708-709-3786

jmarwick@prairie.cc.il.us

Mary Beth Pederson

Illinois Central College

One College Drive

East Peoria, IL 61635

bmbpeder@mtco.com

Mary Rylko

McHenry County College

8900 U.S. Highway 14

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

815-455-8908

mrylko@pobox.mchenry.cc.il.us

Mark Smith

Parkland College

2400 W. Bradley Ave.

Champaign, IL 61821-1899

217-373-3798

msmith@parkland.cc.il.us

Betty Truitt

Black Hawk College

6600 34th Avenue

Moline, IL 61265

truittb@bhc1.bhc.edu

Patrick Ward

Illinois Central College

East Peoria, IL 61635

pward@icc.cc.il.us

Karl Zilm

Lewis & Clark College

5800 Godfrey Road

Godfrey, IL 62035

Office: 618-466-3411 X4841

Home: 618-466-4729

Fax: 618-466-2798

kzilm@lcmail.lc.cc.il.us