Institutional Members

Institutional membership is an important source of support for IMACC. Many colleges have not renewed their membership. If the year after your college's name is 1997 rather than 1998, your college needs to renew. If your college is not listed, you need to join! Talk to your department head or coordinator and make sure your college renews or joins. Forms are at the end of this issue.
College Date
Belleville Area College 1998
Black Hawk College 1998
College of DuPage 1998
College of Lake County 1998
Elgin Community College 1997
Harper College 1998
Illinois Central College 1998
Illinois State University 1997
Illinois Valley College 1998
John A. Logan Community College 1998
Joliet Junior College 1997
Kishwaukee College 1998
Lewis & Clark College 1997
Lincoln Land Community College 1998
McHenry County College 1998
Moraine Valley College 1997
Oakton Community College 1997
Olney Central College 1998
Parkland College 1998
Prairie State College 1998
Richland Community College 1997
Rock Valley College 1997
Saint Xavier University 1998
Sauk Valley College 1998
South Suburban College 1997
Triton Community College 1998
Waubonsee Community College 1997