IMACC Leadership

IMACC Officers 97-98


Dominic Magno Harper College


Lisa Carrington Olney Central College


Karl Zilm Lewis & Clark College


Vicki Beitler-Parkland College


Dave Clydesdale Sauk Valley College

IMACC Board of Directors

Terms Ending 1998

Jim Hodge College of Lake County

Bettie Truitt Black Hawk College

Patrick Ward Illinois Central College

Terms Ending 1999

Sandra Cox Rend Lake College

Judy Marwick Prairie State College

Mary Beth Pederson Illinois Central College

Terms Ending 2000

Jim Harris John Logan College

Diane Koenig Rock Valley Coll.

Mary Rylko McHenry College

IMACC Committees 97-98

Awards Committee

Pat Ward, Chair Ill Central

Dan Loprieno Harper

Judy Marwick Prairie State

Jim Trefzger Parkland

Budget Committee

Dave Clydesdale, Chair Sauk V.

Conference Coordinators

Vernon Kays Richland

Mark Smith Parkland

Curriculum Committee

Jim Harris, Chair John Logan

John Bradburn Elgin

Phil DeMarois Harper

Jim Hajek Lincoln Land

Tracey Hoy Lake County

Cathy Moushon Elgin

Mary Rylko McHenry

Mike Scroggins Lewis & Clark


Sandra Cox, Chair Rend Lake

Karen Froelich Harper

Fred Meyer Illinois Central

Memorial Fund Scholarship

Dan Alexander, Chair Parkland

Tom McCabe Harper

Carol Schmidt Lincoln Land


Lisa Carrington, Chair Olney Central

James Hall Parkland

Karl Zilm Lewis & Clark

Program Committee

Dom Magno, Chair Harper

Lisa Carrington Olney Central

Karl Zilm Lewis & Clark

Home Page Committee

Vern Kays, Chair Richland

James Jones Richland

Sunil Koswatta Harper

AMATYC Delegates

Affiliate Delegates

Dom Magno Harper

Lisa Carrington Olney Central

Karl Zilm Lewis & Clark

Marv Johnson Lake County

Vern Kays (Alternate) Richland

Representatives to Other

Mathematics Organizations

ISMAA: Jim Hall Parkland

MOMATYC: Karl Zilm Lewis&Clark

NCTM: Bette Truitt Black Hawk

Math Connexion Editors:

Marvin Johnson and the Mathematics Faculty at the College of Lake County