IMACC Institutional Membership List

Institutional membership is an important source of support for IMACC. The membership year begins July 1 and ends June 30. Your institutional membership expires on June 30 of the year listed in the Expires column. If your college is not listed or has no expiration date, you need to join! Talk to your department head or coordinator and make sure your college renews or joins.

Institutional members may send one institutional representative to the annual IMACC conference free of charge (not including transportation).

Individual membership and Institutional membership forms are available.

College Expires
Black Hawk College2015
Carl Sandburg College2015
College of DuPage2013
College of Lake County2016
Elgin Community College2014
Harper College2016
Heartland Community College2015
Illinois Central College2015
Illinois State University2014
John A. Logan College2015
Joliet Junior College2015
Kankakee Community College2015
Kishwaukee College2017
Lake Land College2013
Lewis & Clark Community College2015
Lincoln Land Community College2016
McHenry County College2015
Moraine Valley Community College2015
Morton College2016
Parkland College2015
Prairie State College2015
Rend Lake College2015
Richland Community College2015
Rock Valley College2015
Sauk Valley Community College2013
Shawnee Community College2015
South Suburban College2015
Southwestern Illinois College2015
Triton College2015
Waubonsee Community College2015
Wilbur Wright College2015