Leadership & Committees

//Leadership & Committees
Leadership & Committees2022-09-21T18:16:11+00:00

2022 – 2023

Officers

President

President-Elect

Past President

Secretary

  • Amy Frankel
    Waubonsee Community College
    afrankel@waubonsee.edu

Treasurer

  • Amy Madden
    Moraine Valley Community College
    madden@morainevalley.edu

Board of Directors

2020-2023

  • Kim Martin
    Southeastern Illinois College
    kim.martin@sic.edu
  • Michael McClure
    Southwestern Illinois College
    michael.mcclure@swic.edu
  • Dawn Peterson
    Illinois Central College
    dawn.peterson@icc.edu

2021-2024

  • Ellen Field
    Waubonsee Community College
    efield@waubonsee.edu
  • Joe Dethrow
    John A. Logan College
    josephdethrow@jalc.edu
  • Tony Paris
    Carl Sandburg College
    mparis@sandburg.edu

2022-2025

Audit

  • Roberta Christie
    Shawnee Community College
    robertac@shawneecc.edu
  • Sunil Koswatta, Harper

Awards

  • Deanna Welsch
    Illinois Central College
    deanna.welsch@icc.edu
  • Kim Martin, Southeastern
  • Diane Martling, Harper
  • Paul McCombs, Rock Valley
  • Natalie McGathey, Prairie State

Budget

  • Amy Madden
    Moraine Valley Community College
    madden@morainevalley.edu
  • Rodger Hergert, Rock Valley
  • Steve Kifowit, Prairie State

Communications

  • Ellen Field, Math ConneXion Editor
    Waubonsee Community College
    efield@waubonsee.edu
  • Andy GearySocial Media
    Harper College
    jgeary@harpercollege.edu
  • Kyra RiderSocial Media
    Kishwaukee College
    kyra.rider@gmail.com
  • Deanna WelschSocial Media
    Illinois Central College
    deanna.welsch@icc.edu
  • Scott ElliottDiscussion Forums
    John A Logan College
    scottelliott@jalc.edu

Conference

Constitution / Bylaws

  • Rodger Hergert, Rock Valley (Historian)
  • Dan Kernler, Elgin Community College (Past President & Keeper of the Constitution/Bylaws)

Curriculum

  • Abby Bailey
    Elgin Community College
    abailey@elgin.edu
  • David Miller, Black Hawk CC
  • Fred Siegeltuch, City Colleges District
  • Chris Bailey, College of DuPage
  • Riyanti Boyd, College of Lake County
  • Donna Carlson, College of Lake County
  • Chris Sabino, Harold (City Colleges)
  • America Masaros, Harper College
  • Jenna Rancingay, Highland CC
  • Dawn Peterson, Illinois Central College
  • Kelly Thannum, Illinois Central College
  • Jennifer Watkins, John A Logan College
  • Linda Blanco, Joliet Junior College
  • Mike Caparula, Kankakee CC
  • Randy Gallaher, Lewis & Clark CC
  • Amy Madden, Moraine Valley
  • Maria Antonopoulos, Oakton CC
  • Brian Mercer, Parkland College
  • Kathy Almy, Rock Valley CC
  • Roberta Christie, Shawnee CC
  • Lisa Curless, South Suburban College
  • Keven Hanson, Southwestern Illinois
  • Michael McClure, Southwestern Illinois
  • Kim Martin, Southeastern Illinois

Historian

Membership

  • Christopher Riola
    Moraine Valley Community College
    riolac@morainevalley.edu
  • Laurie Hoecherl, Kishwaukee
  • Diane Koenig, Rock Valley
  • Kathleen LeBeau, Harper
  • Christian J. Roldán-Johnson, Lake County
  • Patrick Sugrue, Rock Valley
  • Deanna Welsch, Illinois Central

Memorial Fund Scholarship

  • Angie Gum-Miller
    Lincoln Land Community College
    angela.gum@llcc.edu
  • Kenneth Beynon, Elgin
  • Diane Koenig, Rock Valley
  • Tony Paris, Sandburg

Nominations / Elections

  • Christopher Riola
    Moraine Valley Community College
    riolac@morainevalley.edu
  • Dan Kernler, Elgin Community College
  • Laurel Cutright, Olney Central College

Parliamentarian

  • Jon Odell
    Richland Community College
    jodell@richland.edu

Placement and Assessment

  • Mary Beth Beno
    South Suburban College
    mbeno@ssc.edu
  • Roberta Christie, Shawnee
  • Diane Grzeczka, South Suburban
  • Keven Hansen, SWIC
  • John Jackson, Olive-Harvey
  • Tom Pulver, Waubonsee
  • Kelly Thannum, Illinois Central

Program

  • Laurel Cutright
    Olney Central College
    cutrightl@iecc.edu
  • Dan Kernler, Elgin
  • Chris Riola, Moraine Valley

Webmaster

  • Dan Kernler
    Elgin Community College
    dkernler@elgin.edu